By browsing our site you accept the installation and use cookies on your computer. Know more

Menu Logo Principal Agrocampus Ouest Rennes 1 University

Home page

Executives

Executive Team

Maria Manzanares-Dauleux, vice-director, in charge of PhD students

Maria Manzanares-Dauleux (AGROCAMPUS OUEST)

Director

Phone. : (+33) 2 23 48 51 39
Maria.Manzanares@agrocampus-ouest.fr

Jean-Eric Chauvin, vice-director, head of the Ploudaniel site
Regine Delourme, Resistance and Adaptition team leader

Jean-Eric Chauvin (INRA)

Vice-director, head of the Ploudaniel site (INRA)

Phone: (+33) 2 29 62 63 16
Jean-Eric.Chauvin@inra.fr

Régine Delourme (INRA)

Vice-director

Phone: (+33) 2 23 48 51 33
regine.delourme@inra.fr

Bruno Hervé, vice-director for administration
MOUGEL-Christopheweb

Bruno Hervé(INRA)

Vice-director

Phone: (+33) 2 23 48 57 10
Bruno.Herve@inra.fr

Christophe Mougel (INRA)

Vice-director

Phone: (+33) 2 23 48 51 96
christophe.mougel@inra.fr

Executive Management :

Pascale Le Névé
Phone:(+33) 2 23 48 51 18
Pascale.Le-Neve@inra.fr

Team Leaders

Anne-Marie Chèvre, Biodiversity and Polyploidy team leader
Cortesero-Anne-Marie_inra_article_full

Anne-Marie Chèvre(INRA, Senior scientist)

Biodiversity and Polyploidy "BP" team

Phone: (+33) 2 23 48 51 31
Anne-Marie.Chevre@inra.fr

Anne-Marie Cortesero(University Rennes 1, Professor)

Ecology and Genetics of Insects "EGI" team

Phone: (+33) 2 23 48 51 54
Anne-Marie.Cortesero@univ-rennes1.fr

andrivon_d
Alain Bouchereau, Plant Yield under Abiotic Constraints team leader

Didier Andrivon (INRA, Senior scientist)

Resistance and Adaptation "RA" team

Phone: (+33) 2 23 48 51 93
didier.andrivon@inra.fr

Alain Bouchereau  (University Rennes 1, Professor)

Plant Yield under Abiotic Constraints "RCA" team

Phone: (+33) 2 23 48 51 37
Alain.Bouchereau@univ-rennes1.fr

Bernard Rolland, Improved Crop Varieties team leader
parisey_n

Bernard Rolland(INRA, Senior scientist)

Improved Crop Varieties "MVI" team

Phone: (+33) 23 48 51 35
Bernard.Rolland@inra.fr

Nicolas Parisey (INRA, Senior scientist)

Demecology team

Phone: (+33) 2 23 48 57 10
nicolas.parisey@inra.fr